Reality Check Brings Uncertainty WAHH WAH…

As we looked closer, first at the exterior, then walked inside we were immediately overwhelmed with a horrible smell (sewage? turned out to be sulfur). I saw the possibilities of what it could be, but I could also see a lot of Blood, Sweat, and Tears ahead.It made me wonder; Is this a Money Pit? Does my husband have it in him to try? I felt confident that I was up for the challenge, this was my passion, finally a chance to do what I always wanted to do; Restore an old house and bring it back to its former Beauty. His passion was to live in the country, could we pull this off together?

What ? Nobody “likes” this , I know it is a bit scary for some but in my mind all I could see were the possibilities!…follow this blog  here….

Leave a Reply

